Boarding
house

Frankfurt am Main

Construction of a boarding house complex in the heart of Frankfurt

In the Gutleutviertel district of Frankfurt, a mere stone’s throw from the Central Station, the Atrium Development Group has designed a boarding house with 248 rooms and a wide range of amenities, including a restaurant for residents and neighbours. This will make the property ideal as an exclusive temporary residence for international professionals seeking to spend several weeks or months on projects in one of Europe’s financial hubs.

  • 248
    rooms
  • 5
    floors
  • 13,200 sq m
    Gross floor area
  • 6
    full storeys and a recessed top floor

Exclusive temporary residence

The Atrium Development Group is planning a state-of-the-art boarding house with four full floors, plus a penthouse and an underground car park.

In terms of its design, the property will feature a contemporary curtain wall, including an extensive green roof. The concept is designed specifically for companies and their professionals wishing to stay for a longer period in Frankfurt am Main. The boarding house offers them numerous opportunities for the exchange of creative ideas. The fit-out of the individual apartments is varied.

Hotspot for residents and neighbours

The building also offers a fitness studio which is open to the public, co-working spaces, and conference rooms which can be rented on a flexible basis, as well as a restaurant which can be extended to accommodate terrace dining in the summer.

The range of services available to the residents will include a breakfast, cleaning and an international concierge service at the reception. The top floors will include several communal terraces which are perfect for relaxing and making new contacts.

Boarding
house

Frankfurt am Main

Neubau eines Boardinghouse-Komplexes im Herzen Frankfurts

Im Frankfurter Gutleutviertel, nur wenige hundert Meter vom Hauptbahnhof entfernt, konzipiert die Atrium Development Group ein Boardinghouse mit 248 Zimmern und zahlreichen Annehmlichkeiten, darunter ein Restaurant für Bewohner und Nachbarn. Dadurch wird die Immobilie zum idealen und hochwertigen Wohnsitz auf Zeit für internationale Fachkräfte, die sich projektbezogen mehrere Wochen oder Monate in der europäischen Finanzhauptstadt aufhalten.

  • 248
    Zimmer
  • 5
    Etagen
  • 13.200 m 2
    Bruttogeschossfläche
  • 5
    Vollgeschosse sowie zwei Staffelgeschosse

Exklusives Wohnen auf Zeit

Die Atrium Development Group plant ein modernes Boardinghouse mit vier Vollgeschossen, einem Staffelgeschoss sowie einer Tiefgarage.

Gestalterisch ist für die Immobilie eine moderne Vorhangfassade inklusive einem extensiven Gründach vorgesehen.Das Konzept ist auf Unternehmen beziehungsweise deren Fachkräfte zugeschnitten, die sich längere Zeit in Frankfurt am Main aufhalten. Ihnen bietet das Boardinghouse zahlreiche Möglichkeiten zum kreativen Ideenaustausch. Die Ausstattung der einzelnen Wohnungen variiert.

Hot-Spot für Anwohner und Nachbarn

Zudem sind in dem Gebäude ein öffentlich zugängliches Fitnessstudio, Coworking-Spaces, flexibel anmietbare Konferenzräume sowie ein Restaurant vorgesehen, welches im Sommer um einen Terrassenbereich erweitert werden kann.

Das Leistungsspektrum für die Bewohner wird unter anderem Frühstücks-, Reinigungs- und einen internationalen Concierge-Service an der Rezeption umfassen. Auf den oberen Etagen wird es mehrere Gemeinschaftsterrassen geben, die zum Entspannen und zum Knüpfen von Kontakten einladen.