atrium development group

Approach &
Vision

We are the Atrium Development Group, a Real Estate Family Office operating out of Berlin. Developments in the office and hotel segments, along with serviced apartments and healthcare properties, are our speciality.

With our strong track record of more than 15 years in the real estate sector, we have gained extensive experience through realising more than 200,000 square metres of total floor area. We bring promising real estate developments to completion in Germany’s metropolises. In the process, we not only focus on the status quo but also on working together with our partners in order to identify urban development potential.

  • Berlin

  • Frankfurt a. M.

  • Düsseldorf

  • Cologne

  • Leipzig

living
values

creating sustainable values

In our family-run real estate company, professionalism, transparency and reliability are at the heart of everything we do. What we want is to grow together with our long-term business partners and stakeholders. In conducting our business, our entrepreneurial principle is to create a win-win situation for all those involved. Our extensive network in Berlin and in other German metropolitan regions is also highly advantageous in these endeavours.

The Atrium Development Group’s investment approach concentrates on new construction projects in Germany’s top-8-cities. For each of our projects we craft a forward-looking real estate concept.

interactive

This picture is interactive.
Hover above a person, click on it. See the magic!

  • Amir Abadayev
    Head Of Investment

    Klicken für mehr Information

  • Ilan Brik
    Head Of Finance

    Klicken für mehr Information

  • Joshua Abadayev
    CEO

    Klicken für mehr Information

  • Alain Abadayev
    Head Of Development

    Klicken für mehr Information

  • David Abadayev
    Head Of Distribution

    Klicken für mehr Information

we are
atrium

our management

The Abadayev Family has in-depth expertise from 15 years in the German real estate and investment market. They are responsible for Atrium Development Group's Investment, Development Management, Finance and Distribution sections.

They have held top positions at renowned investment companies. Their strong network in Germany’s real estate market confers a competitive advantage, and they benefit from long-standing cooperations with financiers, asset managers, realtors and investors – both institutional and semi-professional.

atrium development group

Ansatz &
Visionen

Als in Berlin ansässiges Real Estate Family Office verfügt die Atrium Development Group über umfangreiches Know-how für Projektentwicklungen in den Bereichen Büro und Hotel sowie Serviced Apartments und Healthcare-Immobilien.

Dabei blicken wir auf mehr als 15 Jahre Erfahrung in der Immobilienbranche sowie auf über 200.000 Quadratmeter realisierte Bruttogeschossfläche zurück. Wir verwirklichen vielversprechende Immobilienprojekte in den deutschen Metropolen– und richten uns dabei nicht nur nach dem Status quo, sondern identifizieren gemeinsam mit unseren Partnern städtebauliche Potenziale.

  • Berlin

  • Frankfurt a. M.

  • Düsseldorf

  • Köln

  • Leipzig

living
values

Bleibende Werte erschaffen

In unserem familiengeführten Immobilienunternehmen stehen Professionalität, Transparenz und Zuverlässigkeit im Mittelpunkt unseres Handelns. Wir wollen mit unseren langfristigen Kooperationspartnern und Stakeholdern gemeinsam wachsen. Deshalb ist es unser unternehmerisches Prinzip, durch unsere Geschäftstätigkeiten Win-win-Situationen für alle Beteiligten zu schaffen. Wir profitieren dabei von unserem gewachsenen Netzwerk in Berlin und anderen deutschen Metropolregionen.

Der Investmentansatz der Atrium Development Group fokussiert sich auf die Entwicklung von gewerblichen Neubauvorhaben in den Top-8-Städten. Wir entwickeln für jedes Objekt eine zukunftsfähige Immobilienstrategie.

interactive

This picture is interactive.
Hover above a person, click on it. See the magic!

  • Amir Abadayev
    Head Of Investment

    Klicken für mehr Information

  • Ilan Brik
    Head Of Finance

    Klicken für mehr Information

  • Joshua Abadayev
    CEO

    Klicken für mehr Information

  • Alain Abadayev
    Head Of Development

    Klicken für mehr Information

  • David Abadayev
    Head Of Distribution

    Klicken für mehr Information

we are
Atrium

Unser Management

Die Familie Abadayev ist seit über 15 Jahren in der deutschen Immobilien- und Investmentbranche aktiv. Gemeinsam verantworten Sie die Bereiche Investment, Development Management, Finance und Distribution der Atrium Development Group.

Zuvor waren sie in leitender Position bei namenhaften Investmentgesellschaften tätig. Sie zeichnen sich durch eine exzellente Vernetzung auf den deutschen Immobilienmärkten aus und profitieren von langjährigen Kooperationen mit Finanzierern, Asset-Managern, Vermittlern und institutionellen Investoren.